It’s A Boy!

I had the honor of helping announce the new addition to one of my best friends whom I consider more like a sister Kesha and her son Jos’ family! The definition of family has many in my book of life. Family doesn’t always have to mean biological. So long as there is love family can come in many forms. Adding a new addition is always exciting even when the new addition has four paws 😉  

The photos below: Kesha is a very witty individual who always keeps me on my toes! She came up with a hilarious announcement idea for Little Curry which I witnessed had given a few people mini heart attacks! Josiah is such a spunky and clever kid and it had taken no time for Jo to come up with the name Curry after his favorite basketball player Steph Curry. I had so much fun and lots of laughs!




About LunaSoulPhotography

Born and raised in Grand Rapids, MI! There is absolutely nothing more I love than capturing priceless moments, taking care of my amazing dog Daisy and getting lost in WanderLand!
This entry was posted in #photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

